Fast Sing Up to receive Free and Discounted e-Books.
The Dark Elite: Complete Series Box Set
The Dark Elite: Complete Series Box Set

The Dark Elite: Complete Series Box Set


4.80 (25 ratings)
This set contains all three books in the bestselling Dark Elite series. Dive into a world of violence, obsession, heart-twisting angst, and dangerous romance. Complete trilogy with a HEA!

They say the devil goes by many names, and I know four of them:
Ciro, Hale, Zaid, and Lucas.My father was once a powerful player in the Chicago underground, but six years ago, he left that life behind.

We changed our names.
Our identities.
Our lives.

The ghosts of the past never forgot him though. They never forgot me.

Dad promised me we were safe, but I should’ve known that was just another one of his lies.

The past always finds you, and mine finds me on my wedding day when four brutal, dangerous men drag me from the altar in a hail of gunfire.

Four men who used to be four boys.
Four boys I cared about.
Four boys I left behind.

They’re not the same boys I knew though, and whatever we may have once been to each other, it doesn’t matter anymore.

Because they’re only one thing to me now:

My captors.

This is a reverse harem new adult dark romance series that includes high steam, violence, and foul language.

Vicious Kings
Ruthless Knights
Savage Queen