Fast Sing Up to receive Free and Discounted e-Books.
Mr. Darcy In Love: Books 1-4 Complete Series
Mr. Darcy In Love: Books 1-4 Complete Series

Mr. Darcy In Love: Books 1-4 Complete Series


5.00 (8 ratings)

Mr. Darcy has never met a woman like Elizabeth before... but can he claim her heart before it's too late?

On a fine English morning in May, Darcy visits his Aunt Catherine at Rosings. Little does he know that his life will change for ever that day...

The irrepressible Miss Bennet is in the room—and the intrigued Mr. Darcy cannot take his eyes off her.

But just as life feels sweetest, events conspire to tear the pair apart. Elizabeth is gone, and England feels empty without her.

Time waits for no man; not even Darcy. If he doesn't act quickly, Elizabeth will be lost forever.

Can Darcy move mountains to fight for Elizabeth? Can he follow his heart and find his soulmate?

Or is it already too late for love?

Please note - This omnibus edition contains the whole MR. DARCY IN LOVE (DANGER & DARCY) series in one volume. If you have read all four of those books, you have read this omnibus: 1 - Mr. Darcy's Sweet Encounter; 2 - Mr. Darcy's Summer of Love; 3 - Mr. Darcy's Voyage of Hope; 4 - Mr. Darcy's Hunt for Elizabeth.

Mr. Darcy In Love is an epic sweet and clean Regency romantic suspense story in four thrilling parts with a happy ending. It traces an untravelled path for Darcy and Elizabeth in the world of Pride and Prejudice. The whole epic adventure is told in this edition.