Fast Sing Up to receive Free and Discounted e-Books.
The Highlander’s Iron Will
The Highlander’s Iron Will

The Highlander’s Iron Will


4.50 (107 ratings)

This stand alone novella was first published as part of The Forbidden Highlands anthology.

She will take him in, but her kindness could mean his end.

When Skye of Clan Iain Abrach extends the hand of hospitality, she crosses more boundaries than the border of Glencoe. And if Kier Campbell accepts her offering, he will take the first step toward committing treason against king and kin. Given a hostile and unending feud between their clans, can the fierce power of love transcend the destruction of war?
Read the Highland Defender Series in Order:

  1. Book 1: The Fearless Highlander
  2. Book 2: The Valiant Highlander
  3. Book 3: The Highlander’s Iron Will