Fast Sing Up to receive Free and Discounted e-Books.
Highland Fire
Highland Fire

Highland Fire


4.50 (965 ratings)
"Magical from the very start." —InD'Tale Reviews Embark on a journey into magical Medieval Scotland, to a time when the shadowy Picts are in peril of vanishing from the annals of history, and Scotland itself will arise as a nation from the ashes of betrayal.

A Clash of Clans.
From the Borderlands to the Highlands, Scotland's seven kingdoms are in conflict. Struggling to unite the kingdoms altogether, King David seeks an alliance with the fierce, but reclusive mountain Scot, Aidan dun Scoti. But only one woman will tempt Aidan—the accursed beauty whose father once betrayed his clan.Love and Betrayal.
She has been offered a choice: Kill the dun Scoti or lose your only beloved son. Offered in marriage by David of Scotia as a guise for peace and cursed by Aidan's people for the sins of her father, Lìleas MacLaren is the one woman Aidan believes he is immune to. She is also the one woman who could bring the chieftain to his knees. Read this series in order:
  1. Book1: Once Upon a Highland Legend
  2. Book 2: Highland Fire
  3. Book 3: Highland Steel
  4. Book 4: Highland Storm
  5. Book 5: Maiden from the Mist