Fast Sing Up to receive Free and Discounted e-Books.
Fallen Lords MC: Books 1-3
Fallen Lords MC: Books 1-3

Fallen Lords MC: Books 1-3


4.50 (17 ratings)
Live to ride. Ride to live.


Nickel lives free with the brothers he calls family and has never craved anything more until he met Karmen. The shy, quiet nurse caught his eye months ago, and he hasn’t been able to get her off his mind since. Nickel knows what he wants, but he’s never had to fight for it before.
Until Karmen.


Pipe cares about one person and one person only.
A revolving door of women might spend the night in his bed, but they all know the score before they step foot through the door.
1. No promises. 2. One night.
They all respect the rules and go on their merry way more than satisfied in the morning.
All except Nikki.
While Nikki thinks Pipe can’t give her what she needs, Pipe is worried Nikki is going to rock his world and never leave it the same.


Wren was done. After being used and abused, she lands in the lap of Maniac. A man who sees her as nothing more than a chore.
Maniac West isn’t a man to mess with.
When he is assigned to watch over Wren, he ignores how he feels about the woman with the soulless eyes. Something in them makes him crave to return light there. But Wren is a job. No more, no less.
That all changes when Wren decides she doesn’t want to live.


Kindle Customer
Fallen Lords

I loved this series! It started off a little slow but each couple got more and more interesting. Winter Travers characters are splendid! They are full of life, funny and fun loving. They meet the challenges of their lives with courage and strength. The sexy bits are pretty good too!

Kindle Customer
A definite must read book & series!

I really thought after reading the Devils Knights MC series that this author wouldn't be able to top it, but I was wrong. While both series are truly awesome in their own way, the DKMC will probably always be my favorite. (Cause you know.......Lo & Meg!) I love the characters in this series, the outlandish humor that will have you rolling with laughter, as well as everything else about the series. I wouldn't expect anything less from one of my most favorite authors! It's certainly not a series that you'll want to miss!
I have to thank the author for allowing this series (as well as some of the others) to be a part of the KU program. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I truly appreciate your doing this. The one great thing about it is I would've had to wait until all of the series was completed to begin reading it anyway, and this way I didn't have to fight myself not to do that. You see, I can't just read one of the books and wait for the next release. Once I start any series by this author, I literally devour them until I'm done. Lol! Can't help it, they're just too awesome. I'm really hoping that more of your series will be available on KU soon!! Thanks again for sharing your amazing stories, as well as making it possible for others (people like me who can only read books from the program) to enjoy them too.
I would definitely recommend this book, series, and exceptional author.

so good, such good books

these were three great books...ready for the next one

R Smail
A new favorite

I just love the way Winter tells each story. She brings all kinds of emotions out of me. Can’t wait to start books 4-6.

Kindle Customer
MC Love

Five star rating. All three stories was exciting and thrilling. I would recommend this for anybody who loves MC stories.