Fast Sing Up to receive Free and Discounted e-Books.
Winter Wonders & Murder
Winter Wonders & Murder

Winter Wonders & Murder


Book 4 of the Prairie Crocus Cozy Mystery Series.
Clean, wholesome fun (& murder) for all ages!

Prairie Crocus is abuzz with excitement as its annual winter festival approaches. Claudia Porter is a little distracted - her best friend, Emily Graham, has been accused of murder. Determined to get to the truth, Claudia steps in and puts her sleuthing skills to work. But the more she investigates, the more secrets she discovers Emily has been keeping...

A fun, casual read with a thirty-something amateur sleuth. Set in a charming rural town on the Canadian prairies, this series has quirky characters, no profanity, and plenty of cats. Each book is a full-length, standalone novel.