Fast Sing Up to receive Free and Discounted e-Books.
Eye of the Wolf: An Epic Fantasy Adventure
Eye of the Wolf: An Epic Fantasy Adventure

Eye of the Wolf: An Epic Fantasy Adventure


4.60 (370 ratings)
Fate will not be denied.

And those FATED TO RISE can’t remain in the shadows forever.

Two thousand years after the ancient Kingdom of Alekka was broken in two, the gods are stirring, seeking a reckoning, for order can only last so long before chaos returns to claim its rightful place.

The dreamers see what is coming.

They warn their lords of a trouble greater than any other, raising fears of unimaginable death and destruction, and a winter colder than any that has come before.

Heroes will be sought. Secrets revealed. Sides chosen.

As the battle to claim Alekka begins...

Eye of the Wolf is the first book in The Lords of Alekka epic fantasy series. Set in the same world as The Furyck Saga, it features a new cast of richly-woven characters and an exciting new adventure to embark upon.

What readers are saying:

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Wow, just wow... when you start to read this make sure to allot enough time because you will not want to put it down.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I absolutely LOVE this author! These books could seriously be a series you would see on Netflix or Hulu!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I loved this book. I could not put it down. I got so caught up I this book, it was like I was there!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I keep forgetting how much I like the way she writes and the world-building she does. Looking forward to reading these for years to come.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I first discovered this author when I found the Furyck Saga. I fell in love with the world-building and magic system. I believe it to be one of the best fantasy series I’ve read.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ She just keeps getting better! This is another amazing story! From the first few pages I was hooked!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ The intricate weaving of an excellent story is what I have come to expect from AE Rayne and she doesn’t disappoint. Eye of the Wolf has wonderful rich characters and some surprises along the way....

Also by A.E. Rayne:

The furyck Saga:
Winter’s Fury
The Burning Sea
Night of the Shadow Moon
Hallow Wood
The Raven’s Warning
Vale of the Gods

The Furyck Saga: Books 1-3
Kings of Fate (A Furyck Saga prequel)

The Lords of Alekka:
Eye of the Wolf
Mark of the Hunter

Note: This book contains adult themes and mature content